Iravaakaalam – 2017 Tamil Movie

Iravaakaalam - 2017 Tamil Movie Teaser Poster

Iravaakaalam is 2017 Tamil movie featuring SJ Surya, Wamiqa Gabbi and Sshivada in lead roles. The movie is directed by Maya fame Ashwin Saravanan under the banner of Sri Thenandal Films.

Vijay Kartik Kannan handles cinematography and GK Prasanna looks after editing of the movie. Music for the movie is in the hands of Ron Ethan Yohann.

Ron Ethan Yohann was also the same music director who scored for the Aswin’s horror flick Maya.

The first teaser of the movie is on youtube and were released by the makers of the film on August 3, 2017.

Detail Cast List:

  1. S. J. Suryah
  2. Sshivada
  3. Wamiqa Gabbi

Watch the trailer of the movie: