Brahmotsavam Telugu Movie poster

Brahmotsavam – 2016 Telugu Movie

Brahmotsavam is a Telugu drama film written and directed by Srikanth Addala. This movie stars Mahesh Babu, Kajal Aggarwal and Samantha in lead roles. The movie is produced by Prasad V Potluri under the PVP Cinema banner and G. Mahesh Babu Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.

Pranitha Subhash is also in lead female role along with Kajal and Samantha. Revathi, Jayasudha, Sathyaraj, Naresh, Rao Ramesh and Tanikella Bharani are also playing supporting roles in the movie. Mickey J Meyer composes music for the movie and R. Rathnavelu is the cinematographer of the movie. Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao will do the editing of the movie.

Brahmotsavam will be Mahesh Babu’s first release of the year. He was last seen in the 2015 release Srimanthudu. This movie is going to be released on 20 May 2016.

Detail Cast List:

  1. Mahesh Babu
  2. Kajal Aggarwal
  3. Samantha Ruth Prabhu
  4. Pranitha Subhash
  5. Naresh
  6. Pavani Gangireddy
  7. Sathyaraj
  8. Subhalekha Sudhakar
  9. Jayasudha
  10. Revathi
  11. Saranya Ponvannan
  12. Rao Ramesh
  13. Tanikella Bharani
  14. Sayaji Shinde
  15. Tulasi
  16. Brahmaji
  17. Krishna Bhagavan
  18. Chandini Chowdary

Watch the theatrical trailer of the movie: