Ezra Malayalam Movie Teaser Poster

Ezra – 2016 Malayalam Movie

Ezra is a malayalam horror movie starring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Priya Anand and Tovino Thomas in lead roles. Story of the movie is written and directed by Jay K. Mukesh R. Mehta and C. V. Saradhi are the producers of the movie and is produced under the banner of E4 Entertainment banner.

Click Here To Read Review

Sujith Vasudev is doing the cinematography of the movie and is edited by Vivek Harshan. Rahul Raj composes soundtrack for the movie and background score is done by Sushin Shyam.

Director Jay K is debuting into the malayalam film industry as a director through this movie. The movie Ezra is set to release in December and will be a pure horror-thriller movie.

Detail Cast List:

  1. Prithviraj Sukumaran
  2. Priya Anand
  3. Tovino Thomas
  4. Sujith Shanker
  5. Vijayaraghavan

Watch the trailer:

Watch the teaser of the movie: