Janatha Garage Telugu Movie Teaser Poster

Janatha Garage – 2016 Telugu Movie

Janatha Garage is 2016 telugu movie starring Jr NTR, Samantha, Mohanlal and Nithya Menen in lead roles. The movie is written and directed by Koratala Siva. The movie Janatha Garage is produced by Naveen Yerneni, Y. Ravi Shankar and CV Mohan under the banner of Mythri Movie Makers.

Click here to Read Review

Actresses Samantha Ruth Prabhu and Nithya Menen will pair up with Junior NTR in this movie. Mohanlal will be playing NTR’s uncle in the movie and the film also stars Devayani and Unni Mukundan in important roles. Rahman and Mohanlal is playing as brothers in the movie and they play like these after 30 years. Sai Kumar, Brahmaji, Benarjee, Ajay, Sitara, Devayani and Gunaji are the other characters in the supporting cast.

Songs of the movie Janatha Garage is composed by Devi Sri Prasad. Cinematography of the movie is composed by Tirru and is edited by Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao. Audio of the movie will be released on July 22 and is scheduled to release the movie on August 12.

Detail Cast List:

  1. Mohanlal
  2. N. T. Rama Rao Jr.
  3. Samantha Ruth Prabhu
  4. Nithya Menen
  5. Saikumar
  6. Devayani
  7. Unni Mukundan
  8. Rahman
  9. Sithara
  10. Ajay

Watch the first teaser of the movie Janatha Garage: