Kammattipaadam Movie Poster

Kammatipaadam – 2016 Malayalam Movie

Kammatipaadam (Kammattipaadam) is the 2016 malayalam movie starring Dulquer Salman in lead role. P. Balachandran has written the story for the movie and will be directed by Rajeev Ravi. The movie is produced under the banner of Global United Media by Prem Menon.

Click here to Read Review

Vinay Forrt, Shine Tom Chacko and Vinayakan are others who play important role in the movie along with Dulquer Salman. Shaun Romy will be paired opposite to Dulquer Salman.

Cinematography of the movie is handled by Madhu Neelakantan and will be edited by B Ajithkumar. K, John P Varkey and Vinayakan jointly composes music for the movie. Lyrics for the songs in the movie were penned by Anwar Ali.

This is the third directional venture from Rajeev Ravi after his two movies Annayum Rasoolum in 2013 and Njan Steve Lopez in 2014. The movie is set to release in theatres on May 20, 2016.

Detail Cast List:

  1. Dulquer Salman
  2. Vinay Forrt
  3. Shine Tom Chacko
  4. Vinayakan
  5. Amalda Liz
  6. Shaun Romy
  7. Suraj Venjarammood
  8. Manikandan
  9. Anjali Aneesh
  10. Muthumani

Watch the latest trailer of the movie:

Watch the teaser of the movie: