Kuttikalundu Sookshikkuka Movie Poster

Kuttikalundu Sookshikkuka – 2016 Malayalam Movie

Kuttikalundu Sookshikkuka is a 2016 childrens movie written and directed by Kalavoor Ravikumar. This movie stars Anoop Menon, Bhavana and Anumol in lead roles.

The film is produced by Mohanan G under the banner of M-Star Satellite Communication. P Sreekumar and Dileep Dennis will handles the cinematography and editing of the movie respectively. Music for the movie is composed by Bijibal. Prabha Varma will write the lyrics for the songs composed by Bijibal.

Director Kalavoor Ravikumar is famous for his work in the malayalam movies ‘Swa. Le.’ and ‘Ishtam’ etc as screenwriter. The movie ‘Oridathoru Puzhayundu’ was his first directional venture which released on 2008. He is also in making his third directional venture starring Asif Ali and Priyamani and is titled as ‘Silent Radio’.

This family entertainer movie will reach theatres on 4 November 2016 and will be distributed by AJ Film Company.

Detail Cast List:

  1. Anoop Menon
  2. Bhavana
  3. Anumol
  4. Sanoop Santhosh
  5. Siddharth Ajith
  6. Makarand Deshpande
  7. Sadiq
  8. Baby Surya Chandana
  9. Shaju Sreedhar
  10. Sohan Seenulal

Watch the teaser of the movie: