Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol Teaser Still

Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol – 2016 Malayalam Movie

Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol is a Malayalam family entertainer movie starring Mohanlal, Meena and Anoop Menon in lead roles. The movie is directed by Jibu Jacob for the story based on Pranayopanishad by V. J. James.

Click Here To Read Review

Pramod Pillai is the cinematographer of the movie and Sooraj E. S. is the editor of the movie. Background score for the movie is composed by Bijibal and music for the soundtrack were composed by Bijibal and M. Jayachandran.

Jibu Jacob after his successful debut movie Vellimoonga comes with top stars in the industry. Mohanlal and Meena joins together in this movie after their blockbuster movie Drishyam.

Sophia Paul produces this movie under the banner of Weekend Blockbusters. The movie is all set to release on
22nd of December 2016 and will distributed by Weekend Blockbusters Release.

Detail Cast List:

  1. Mohanlal
  2. Meena
  3. Anoop Menon
  4. Alencier Ley Lopez
  5. Kalabhavan Shajon
  6. Aima Rosmy Sebastian
  7. Sanoop Santhosh
  8. Bindu Panicker
  9. Srinda Ashab
  10. Veena Nair
  11. Lishoy
  12. Nedumudi Venu
  13. Aju Varghese
  14. Suraj Venjaramood
  15. Sudheer Karamana
  16. Sharafudheen
  17. Suresh Krishna
  18. Neha Saxena
  19. Rahul Madhav
  20. Sohan Seenulal

Watch the trailer:

Watch the teaser of the movie: