Vettah – 2016 Malayalam Movie

Vettah First Look Movie Poster

Vettah is a 2015 Malayalam movie directed by Rajesh Pillai after his successful movie Mili. The story of the movie is written by Arunlal Ramachandran. Kunchakko Boban and Manju Warrier after the movie ‘How old are you’ joins together in this movie. They are playing lead roles in the movie.

Read Review

The movie will be a psychological thriller and tries to bring out a mind game thriller movie. The movie is produced by A V A Productions with Rajesh Pillai Films. This will be the first film produced under Rajesh Pillai Films banner. This is the third time Rajesh Pillai joins hands with Kunchakko Boban. Firstly they jined in his debut movie Hridhayathil Sooksikan and later in Traffic which was a great success in the malayalam film industry.

Shaan Rahman will compose music for the movie.

Detail Cast List:

  1. Kunchakko Boban
  2. Manju Warrier
  3. Bhama
  4. Vijayaraghavan
  5. Dr. Rony
  6. Prem Prakash
  7. Deepak Parambol
  8. Rony David Raj