Wajah Tum Ho – 2016 Hindi Movie

Wajah Tum Ho - 2016 Hindi Movie TRailer Poster

Wajah Tum Ho is a 2016 mystery thriller movie directed by Vishal Pandya and produced by Bhushan Kumar and Krishan Kumar under the banner of T-Series Films. The movie stars Sana Khan, Sharman Joshi, Gurmeet Choudhary and Rajniesh Duggall in lead roles.

Prarthana Behere who is successfull actress in most of the Marathi films is also in the movie cast. Actress Zareen Khan is doing special appearance and performance for the film with the song Mahi Ve.

Background scores of the movie is done by Sunny Bawra and Inder Bawra while the music is composed by Mithoon, Meet Bros, Gourov, Komail Shayan and Abhijit Vaghani. Prakash Kutty is the cinematographer of the movie and Manish More will be the editor of the movie.

The film is scheduled to be released on December 2, 2016 by T-Series.

Detail Cast List:

  1. Sana Khan
  2. Sharman Joshi
  3. Gurmeet Choudhary
  4. Rajneesh Duggal
  5. Sherlyn Chopra
  6. Prarthana Behere
  7. Himmanshoo Malhotra
  8. Zareen Khan

Watch the trailer of the movie: